Inspired Directions School Donate

Meet the team

Sue Maskrey, Chief Exec
Sue Maskrey
Chief Executive
Central team
sue.maskrey@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6063
Hannah Groves Senior Programme Manager
Hannah Groves
Head of Operations
Central team
Hannah.Groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk
02039053827
Anna Howard Senior Programme Manager
Anna Howard
Senior Programme Manager for delivery
Delivery team
anna.howard@inspire-ebp.org.uk
0207 275 6065
Claude Barbé-Brown Marketing Manager
Claude Barbé-Brown
Marketing Manager
Central team
cbarbe-brown@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6075
Lucy Rafferty Fundraising Consultant
Lucy Rafferty
Fundraising Consultant

Central team
lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6079

Olivia Fuller Business Development Officer
Olivia Fuller
Business Development Officer

Central team
olivia.fuller@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6079

Stephanie Sen Admin Officer
Stephanie Sen
Admin Officer
Central team
stephanie.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Lucinder Worlock Programme Manager
Lucinda Worlock
Programme Manager
Primary team
lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6066
Chloe Bassett Programme Manager
Chloe Bassett
Programme Manager
Primary team
chloe.bassett@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Hannah Lashley Programme Officer
Hannah Lashley
Programme Manager
Additional Needs team
hannah.lashley@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6067
Freddie Askham Programme Manager
Freddie Askham
Programme Manager
Secondary team
freddie.askham@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820
Leonor Gomes Programme Officer at Inspire!
Leonor Gomes
Programme Officer
Secondary Team
leonor.gomes@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7 275 6060
Jack Da Silva Programme Officer
Jack Da Silva
Programme Officer
Secondary team
jack.dasilva@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Nicky Sahota
Programme Officer
Secondary team
nicky.sahota@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Miriam Fleary Programme Support Officer
Miriam Fleary
Programme Support Officer
Secondary team
miriam.fleary@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060

Inspired Directions School team

Lee Amzaleg Senior Programme Manager
Lee Amzaleg
Head of School / Safeguarding Lead
Anna Harrison Curriculum Coordinator at Inspired Directions School
Anna Osarose Harrison
Curriculum Coordinator
Sonia Marsh SEN Coordinator
Sonia Marsh
SEN Coordinator / Dep Safeguarding Lead
Melissa Hanson School Administrator
Melissa Hanson
School Administrator
Janine Thompson Progression & Transition Manager
Janine Thompson
Progression & Transition Manager
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Programme Teacher
Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Programme Teacher
Lee Oakley Programme Tutor
Lee Oakeley
Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates
Programme Tutor
James Scroby Teaching Assistant
James Scroby
Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese
Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler
Teaching Assistant
Christian Nembhard Mentor
Christian Nembhard
Mentor

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap