Inspired Directions School Donate

Meet the team

Sue Maskrey, Chief Exec
Sue Maskrey
Chief Executive
Central team
sue.maskrey@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6063
Hannah Groves Senior Programme Manager
Hannah Groves
Deputy Chief Executive
Central team
Hannah.Groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk
02039053827
Claude Barbé-Brown Marketing Manager
Claude Barbé-Brown
Marketing Manager
Central team
cbarbe-brown@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6075
Lucy Rafferty Fundraising Consultant
Lucy Rafferty
Fundraising Consultant

Central team
lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6079

Olivia Fuller Business Development Officer
Olivia Fuller
Business Development Manager

Central team
olivia.fuller@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6079

Stephanie Sen Admin Officer
Stephanie Sen
Admin Officer
Central team
stephanie.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Lucinder Worlock Programme Manager
Lucinda Worlock
Programme Manager
Primary team
lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6066
Leonor Gomes Programme Officer at Inspire!
Leonor Gomes
Programme Manager
Secondary Team
leonor.gomes@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7 275 6060
Josh Wood Secondary Programme Manager
Josh Woods
Secondary Programme Manager
Delivery team
josh.woods@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Laura Company Secondary Programme Manager
Laura Companys
Secondary Programme Manager
Delivery team
laura.companys@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Shannice McCalla Programme Manager at Inspire
Shannice McCalla
Programme Manager
Additional Needs team
Shannice.McCalla@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6067
Alice Utley Parker
Programme Officer
Primary team
alice.utleyparker@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Nicky Sahota
Senior Programme Officer
Secondary team
nicky.sahota@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Florence Engleback Programme Officer at Inspire
Florence Engleback
Programme Officer
Delivery team
Florence.Engleback@inspire-ebp.org.uk
0207 275 6065
Phan Chi Programme Officer at Inspire
Phan Chi Nghien
Programme Officer
Secondary team
phanchi.nghien@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820
Matilda Doyle Programme Support Officer at Inspire
Matilda Doyle
Programme Support Officer
Delivery team
matilda.doyle@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820
Nadia Saad Programme Officer at Inspire
Nadia Saad
Programme Officer
Delivery team
nadia.saad@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820

Inspired Directions School team

Sonia Marsh SEN Coordinator
Sonia Marsh
Acting Head of School / Dep Safeguarding Lead
Melissa Hanson School Administrator
Melissa Hanson
School Administrator
Janine Thompson Progression & Transition Manager
Janine Thompson
Progression & Transition Manager
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Programme Teacher
Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Programme Teacher
Lee Oakley Programme Tutor
Lee Oakeley
Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates
Programme Tutor
James Scroby Teaching Assistant
James Scroby
Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese
Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler
Teaching Assistant
Christian Nembhard Mentor
Christian Nembhard
Mentor

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap