Inspired Directions School Donate

Meet the team

Sue Maskrey
Chief Executive
Jo Barker
Senior Manager Business Development
Lucy Rafferty
Fundraising Consultant
Matthew Halstead Finance Manager
Matthew Halstead
Finance Manager
Claude Barbé-Brown
Marketing Officer
Olasubomi Oke
Administration Officer
Samantha Dodd
Senior Programme Manager
Secondary Work-Related Learning team
samantha.dodd@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Ayeisha Hayes
Programme Manager
Secondary Work-Related Learning team
ayeisha.hayes@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Lucy Harrison
Programme Officer
Secondary Work-Related Learning team
lucy.harrison@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6067
Lucy is currently seconded to Linklaters for 3 days a week
Lucinda Worlock
Programme Manager
Primary team
lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6066
Chloe Basset Programme Manager
Chloe Bassett
Programme Manager
Primary team
chloe.bassett@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Jennifer Lewis Programme Officer
Jennifer Lewis
Programme Officer
Primary Team
jennifer.lewis@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7 275 6060
Anna Howard
Programme Manager
Work Experience team
anna.howard@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3828
Claire Butler
Programme Manager
Additional Needs team
claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6064
Sathya Gunetilleke
Programme Manager
Additional Needs team
sathya.gunetilleke@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6074
Miriam Fleary
Programme Support Officer
Additional Needs team
miriam.fleary@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Freddie Askham
Programme Officer
Work Experience team
freddie.askham@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820
Liz Dudley
Programme Officer
Work Experience team
elizabeth.dudley@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6064
Stephanie Sen Programme Support Officer
Stephanie Sen
Programme Support Officer
Work Experience team
stephanie.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Nicky Sahota Programme Support Officer
Nicky Sahota
Programme Support Officer
Work Experience team
nicky.sahota@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Josh Ajibade
Programme Support Officer
Work Experience team
Joshua.Ajibade@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060

Inspired Directions School team

Lee Amzaleg Senior Programme Manager
Lee Amzaleg
Senior Programme Manager
Sam Berkson
Curriculum Coordinator
Paula Miah
Assessment & Reporting Coordinator
Sonia Marsh
SEN Coordinator
Janine Thompson
Progression & Transition Manager
Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Programme Teacher
Jordan Bangura
Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates
Programme Tutor
James Scroby
Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese
Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler
Teaching Assistant
Ed Hicks
Programme Teacher (Maths)
Marika McKennell
Programme Teacher
Christian Nembhard
Mentor

adultcomics.me shemalevids.org incestgames.net
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap