Inspired Directions School Donate

Meet the team

Sue Maskrey, Chief Exec
Sue Maskrey
Chief Executive
Central team
sue.maskrey@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6063
Jo Barker Senior Manager Business Development
Jo Barker
Senior Business Development Manager
Central team
jo.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6073
Matthew Halstead Finance Manager
Matthew Halstead
Finance Manager
Central team
matthew.halstead@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Alex Reilly head of income generation
Alex Reilly
Head of Income Generation
Central team
alex.reilly@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6078
Claude Barbé-Brown Marketing Manager
Claude Barbé-Brown
Marketing Manager
Central team
cbarbe-brown@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6075
Lucy Rafferty Fundraising Consultant
Lucy Rafferty
Fundraising Consultant

Central team
lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6079

Alex Fullerton Finance Officer
Alex Fullerton
Finance Officer
Central team
Alex.Fullerton@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7905 3821
Stephanie Sen Admin Officer
Stephanie Sen
Admin Officer
Central team
stephanie.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Hannah Groves Senior Programme Manager
Hannah Groves
Senior Programme Manager
Primary team
Hannah.Groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk
02039053827
Lucinda Worlock
Programme Manager
Primary team
(Currently on Maternity)
lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6066
Chloe Bassett Programme Manager
Chloe Bassett
Programme Manager
Primary team
chloe.bassett@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Jennifer Lewis Programme Officer
Jennifer Lewis
Programme Officer
Primary Team
jennifer.lewis@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7 275 6060
Hannah Lashley Programme Officer
Hannah Lashley
Programme Officer
Primary team
hannah.lashley@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6067
Olasubomi Oke Admin Officer
Olasubomi Oke
Administration Officer
Primary team
olasubomi.oke@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Sathya Gunetilleke Programme Manager
Sathya Gunetilleke
Programme Manager
Additional Needs team
sathya.gunetilleke@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6074
Anna Howard Senior Programme Manager
Anna Howard
Senior Programme Manager
Secondary team
anna.howard@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3828
Freddie Askham Programme Manager
Freddie Askham
Programme Manager
Secondary team
freddie.askham@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820
Liz Dudley Programme Officer
Liz Dudley
Programme Officer
Secondary team
elizabeth.dudley@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6064
Jack Da Silva Programme Officer
Jack Da Silva
Programme Officer
Secondary team
jack.dasilva@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Miriam Fleary Programme Support Officer
Miriam Fleary
Programme Support Officer
Secondary team
miriam.fleary@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Nicky Sahota
Programme Support Officer
Secondary team
nicky.sahota@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060

Inspired Directions School team

Lee Amzaleg Senior Programme Manager
Lee Amzaleg
Senior Programme Manager
Sam Berkson Curriculum Coordinator
Sam Berkson
Curriculum Coordinator
Sonia Marsh SEN Coordinator
Sonia Marsh
SEN Coordinator
Janine Thompson Progression & Transition Manager
Janine Thompson
Progression & Transition Manager
Ivan Battaliero-Owen Programme Teacher
Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Programme Teacher
Lee Oakley Programme Tutor
Lee Oakley
Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates
Programme Tutor
James Scroby Teaching Assistant
James Scroby
Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese
Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler
Teaching Assistant
Christian Nembhard Mentor
Christian Nembhard
Mentor

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap