Inspire! > About Inspire! > Staff List

The Inspire! Staff

Our Director

David Blagbrough

David Blagbrough

david.blagbrough@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6063

Finance and Administration Team

Abigail Mason

Finance and Office Manager

Abigail Mason

abigail.mason@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6062

Claire Vignard

Finance and Admin Officer

Claire Vignard

claire.vignard@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Harriet Carlton

Administrative Assistant 

Harriet Carlton

harriet.carlton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Primary Team

Hannah Groves

Senior Programme Manager 

Hannah Groves 

hannah.groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Lynn Dalton

Business Development Manager

Lynn Dalton 

lynn.dalton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Alice Kestell

Programme Manager

Alice Kestell

alice.kestell@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Lisa Atamian

Programme Manager

Lisa Atamian

lisa.atamian@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6064

Lisa is seconded part-time to Linklaters’ Learn for Work Programme

Claire Butler

Programme Officer

Claire Butler

claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Lucinda Worlock

Programme Officer

Lucinda Worlock

lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Secondary Team

Lucy Rafferty

Assistant Director

Lucy Rafferty

lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6074

Lauren Thomas

Programme Manager (WRL)

Lauren Thomas

lauren.thomas@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6077

Charlotte Gaughan

Programme Manager (WRL)

Charlotte Gaughan

charlotte.gaughan@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6079

Fiona Hamilton

Programme Officer

Fiona Hamilton

fiona.hamilton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6067

Jessica Meese

Programme Support Officer

Jessica Meese

jessica.meese@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6067

Joanne Barker

Senior Programme Manager - Employer Engagement

Joanne Barker

joanne.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6073

Eleanor Miskin

Employer Liaison Officer

Eleanor Miskin

eleanor.miskin@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6072

Laura Goddard

Employer Liaison Officer

Laura Goddard

laura.goddard@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6078

Elizabeth Akinsanmi

Employer Liaison Officer

Elizabeth Akinsanmi

elizabeth.akinsanmi@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6075

Nia Roberts

Employer Liaison Support Officer

Nia Roberts

nia.roberts@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6071

Engagement Team

Robin Childs

Assistant Director

Robin Childs

robin.childs@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6068

Dorothy Hodgson

Senior Programme Manager

Dorothy Hodgson

dorothy.hodgson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Dorothy is currently on maternity leave

Eirini Diamantopoulou

Programme Manager

Eirini Diamantopoulou

eirini.diamantopoulou@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Joel McIlven

Programme Manager

Joel McIlven

joel.mcilven@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Jason Giltay

Programme Tutor

Jason Giltay

jason.giltay@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sam Berkson

Programme Tutor

Sam Berkson

sam.berkson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Janine Thompson

Learning Mentor

Janine Thompson

janine.thompson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

 

Teaching Assistant

Marika McKennell

marika.mckennell@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Marketing Team

Roberta Pearce

PR Officer

Roberta Pearce

roberta.pearce@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

© Inspire! - Education Business Partnership · Registered Charity number 1111037 · Company number 05157521