Donate with JustGiving

Sign up to our newsletter here!

Email
First name
Last name
Inspire! > About Inspire! > Staff List

The Inspire! Staff

Our Director

tl_files/Staff Photos/Jonny Boux new_crop.jpg

Jonny Boux

jonathan.boux@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6063

Finance and Administration Team

Abigail Mason

Finance and Office Manager

Abigail Mason

abigail.mason@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6062

Jahanara Begum

Finance and Admin Officer

Jahanara Begum

jahanara.begum@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Harriet Carlton

Fundraising & Marketing Officer

Harriet Carlton

harriet.carlton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Work-Related Learning

Lucy Rafferty

Assistant Director

Lucy Rafferty

lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6074

Lucy is currently on maternity leave

Samantha Dodd

Senior Programme Manager

Samantha Dodd

samantha.dodd@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6079

Primary Team

Hannah Groves

Senior Programme Manager 

Hannah Groves 

hannah.groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Hannah is currently on maternity leave

Lynn Dalton

Business Development Manager

Lynn Dalton 

lynn.dalton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Lisa Atamian

Programme Manager

Lisa Atamian

lisa.atamian@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Lisa is seconded part-time to Linklaters’ Realising Aspirations programme

Claire Butler

Programme Manager

Claire Butler

claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6064

Lucinda Worlock

Programme Manager

Lucinda Worlock

lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Alexander Straker

Programme Officer

Alexander Straker

alexander.straker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Secondary Team

Jane Dowden

Programme Manager

Jane Dowden

jane.dowden@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6079

Masruba Tasnim

Programme Officer

Masruba Tasnim

masruba.tasnim@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6067

Rebecca Leake

Programme Officer

Rebecca Leake

rebecca.leake@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6074

Employer Engagement

Joanne Barker

Senior Programme Manager

Jo Barker

jo.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6073

Freya Griffiths

Senior Employer Liaison Officer

Freya Griffiths

freya.griffiths@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6072

Lucy Harrison

Employer Liaison Officer

Lucy Harrison

lucy.harrison@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6078

Sona Djerrahian

Employer Liaison Officer

Sona Djerrahian

sona.djerrahian@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6075

Andrea Davis

Employer Liaison Officer

Andrea Davis

andrea.davis@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6071

Engagement Team

Robin Childs

Assistant Director

Robin Childs

robin.childs@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6068

Dorothy Hodgson

Senior Programme Manager

Dorothy Hodgson

dorothy.hodgson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Julia Nicholas

Projects Manager

Julia Nicholas

julia.nicholas@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Joel McIlven

Programme Manager

Joel McIlven

joel.mcilven@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Jason Giltay

Programme Teacher

Jason Giltay

jason.giltay@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sam Berkson

Programme Teacher

Sam Berkson

sam.berkson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sonia Marsh

Programme Teacher

Sonia Marsh

sonia.marsh@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Lewis Rolfe

Programme Teacher

Lewis Rolfe

lewis.rolfe@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Dorran Clarke

Learner Engagement Coordinator

Dorran Clarke

dorran.clarke@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Janine Thompson

Programme Tutor

Janine Thompson

janine.thompson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Marika McKennell

Programme Tutor

Marika McKennell

marika.mckennell@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Afjal Miah

Programme Tutor

Afjal Miah

afjal.miah@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Michael Scroby

Trainee Teaching Assistant

Michael Scroby

michael.scroby@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Harley von Haidenthaler

Trainee Teaching Assistant

Harley Von Haidenthaler

harley.vonhaidenthaler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

© Inspire! - Education Business Partnership · Registered Charity number 1111037 · Company number 05157521