Inspire! > About Inspire! > Staff List

The Inspire! Staff

Our Director

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4795.JPG

David Blagbrough

david.blagbrough@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6063

Finance and Administration Team

tl_files/Staff Photos/P1010758.JPG

Finance and Office Manager

Abigail Mason

abigail.mason@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6062

tl_files/Staff Photos/SAM_0330.JPG

Finance and Admin Officer

Claire Vignard

claire.vignard@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6060


Administrative Assistant 

Harriet Carlton

harriet.carlton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6060

Primary Team

tl_files/Staff Photos/P1010763.JPG

Senior Programme Manager 

Hannah Groves 

hannah.groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6065

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4774.JPG

Business Development Manager

Lynn Dalton 

lynn.dalton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6065

tl_files/Staff Photos/P1010765.JPG

Programme Manager

Alice Kestell

alice.kestell@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6066

tl_files/Staff Photos/P1010764.JPG

Programme Manager

Lisa Atamian 

lisa.atamian@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6064

Lisa is seconded part-time to Linklaters’ Learn for Work Programme

tl_files/Staff Photos/SAM_0373.JPG

Programme Officer

Claire Butler

claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6065

Secondary Team

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4751.JPG

Assistant Director

Lucy Rafferty

lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6074

tl_files/Staff Photos/Sophie picture.jpg

Programme Manager (WRL)

Sophie Priestnall

sophie.priestnall@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6079

tl_files/Staff Photos/web3.jpg

Programme Manager (WRL)

Lauren Thomas

lauren.thomas@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6077

 

Programme Officer

Fiona Hamilton

Fiona.Hamilton@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6067

tl_files/Staff Photos/P1010767.JPG

Programme Support Officer

Jessica Meese

jessica.meese@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6067

tl_files/Staff Photos/jo new.png

Senior Programme Manager - Employer Engagement

Joanne Barker

joanne.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6073

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4944.JPG

Employer Liaison Officer

Eleanor Miskin

eleanor.miskin@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6072

Laura Goddard

Employer Liaison Officer

Laura Goddard

laura.goddard@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6078

Elizabeth Akinsanmi

Employer Liaison Officer

Elizabeth Akinsanmi

elizabeth.akinsanmi@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6075

tl_files/Staff Photos/SAM_0326.JPG

Employer Liaison Support Officer

Antonia Williams

antonia.williams@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6071

Engagement Team

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4802.JPG

Assistant Director

Robin Childs

robin.childs@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6068

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4741.JPG

Senior Programme Manager

Dorothy Hodgson

dorothy.hodgson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6069

Dorothy is currently on maternity leave

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4946.JPG

Consultant Programme Manager

Jonathan Sen 

jonathan.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6060 

tl_files/Staff Photos/IMG_4766.JPG

Programme Tutor

Jason Giltay

jason.giltay@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6070

tl_files/Staff Photos/SAM_0325.JPG

Programme Tutor

Joel Mcilven

joel.mcilven@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6070

tl_files/Staff Photos/new photo janine.jpg

Learning Mentor

Janine Thompson

janine.thompson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6070

Marketing Team

tl_files/Staff Photos/Roberta.jpg

PR Officer

Roberta Pearce

roberta.pearce@inspire-ebp.org.uk

0207 275 6060

© Inspire! - Education Business Partnership · Registered Charity number 1111037 · Company number 05157521