Donate with JustGiving

Sign up to our newsletter here!

Email
First name
Last name
Inspire! > About Inspire! > Staff List

The Inspire! Staff

Our Directors

Jonny Boux

Jonny Boux

jonathan.boux@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6063

Lucy Rafferty

Assistant Director

Lucy Rafferty

lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6079

Finance, Administration and Support Team

Ryan Porter

Business and Finance Manager

Ryan Porter

ryan.porter@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6062

Sarah Johnson

Fundraising and Marketing Officer

Sarah Johnson

sarah.johnson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Secondary Work-Related Learning and Engagement

Sam Dodd

Senior Programme Manager

Samantha Dodd

samantha.dodd@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6077

Rebecca Leake

Programme Manager

Rebecca Leake

rebecca.leake@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6074

Rebecca is currently seconded to Linklaters LLP part-time

Jack Dennis

Programme Officer 

Jack Dennis

jack.dennis@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 3905 3845 

Dorothy Hodgson

Senior Programme Manager

Dorothy Hodgson

dorothy.hodgson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Dorothy is currently on maternity leave

Julia Nicholas

Projects Manager

Julia Nicholas

julia.nicholas@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Lucy Harrison

Programme Officer

Lucy Harrison

lucy.harrison@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6067

Primary Team

Hannah Groves

Senior Programme Manager 

Hannah Groves 

hannah.groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 3905 3821

Claire Butler

Programme Manager

Claire Butler

claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6064

tl_files/Staff Photos/Hana Emami.JPG

Programme Manager

Hana Emami

hana.emami@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Lucinda Worlock

Programme Manager

Lucinda Worlock

lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Lucinda is currently on maternity leave

Alex Straker

Programme Officer

Alexander Straker

alexander.straker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Claude Barbé-Brown

Programme Officer

Claude Barbé-Brown

cbarbe-brown@inspire.ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6075

Employer Engagement and Work Experience

Joanne Barker

Senior Programme Manager

Jo Barker

jo.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6073

Andrea Davis

Programme Manager

Andrea Davis

andrea.davis@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6072

Anna Howard

Programme Manager

Anna Howard

anna.howard@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 3905 3828

Niz Rahman

Programme Officer

Nizamur Rahman

nizamur.rahman@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6071

Thomas Gizachew

Programme Officer

Thomas Gizachew

thomas.gizachew@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 3905 3820

George Henderson

Programme Officer

George Henderson

george.henderson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 3905 3836

Stephanie Sen

Programme Support Officer

Stephanie Sen

stephanie.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Inspired Directions School Team

Joel McIlven

Head of School

Joel McIlven

joel.mcilven@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6068

Lewis Rolfe

Acting Deputy Head

Lewis Rolfe

lewis.rolfe@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sam Berkson

Curriculum Coordinator

Sam Berkson

sam.berkson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sonia Marsh

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo)

Sonia Marsh

sonia.marsh@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Ed Hicks

Programme Teacher (Maths)

Ed Hicks

ed.hicks@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Janine Thompson

Programme Tutor (Fitness)

Janine Thompson

janine.thompson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Marika McKennell

Programme Tutor (Drama)

Marika McKennell

marika.mckennell@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Afjal Miah

Programme Tutor (Music)

Afjal Miah

afjal.miah@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Emma Breeze

Teaching Assistant

Emma Breeze

emma.breeze@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Harley von Haidenthaler

Teaching Assistant

Harley Von Haidenthaler

harley.vonhaidenthaler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Ivanna Mazza-Coates

Teaching Assistant

Ivanna Mazza-Coates

Ivanna.mazza-coates@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Giuliana Mazza-Coates

Teaching Assistant

Giuliana Mazza-Coates

giuliana.mazza-coates@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Beulah Lambert

Art Specialist

Beulah Lambert

beulah.lambert@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sarah Worth

Year Here Fellow

Sarah Worth

sarah.worth@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Paula Miah

Assessment and Reporting Coordinator

Paula Miah

paula.miah@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Christian Nembhard

Christian Nembhard

Behaviour Coordinator 

020 7275 6070

© Inspire! - Education Business Partnership · Registered Charity number 1111037 · Company number 05157521