Donate with JustGiving

Sign up to our newsletter here!

Email
First name
Last name
Inspire! > About Inspire! > Staff List

The Inspire! Staff

Our Directors

tl_files/Staff Photos/Jonny Boux new_crop.jpg

Jonny Boux

jonathan.boux@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6063

Lucy Rafferty

Assistant Director

Lucy Rafferty

lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6074

Finance and Administration Team

Ryan Porter

Business and Finance Manager

Ryan Porter

ryan.porter@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6062

Jahanara Begum

Finance and Admin Officer

Jahanara Begum

jahanara.begum@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

Work-Related Learning

Samantha Dodd

Senior Programme Manager

Samantha Dodd

samantha.dodd@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6079

Primary Team

Hannah Groves

Senior Programme Manager 

Hannah Groves 

hannah.groves@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

Claire Butler

Programme Manager

Claire Butler

claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6064

Lucinda Worlock

Programme Manager

Lucinda Worlock

lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6066

Alexander Straker

Programme Officer

Alexander Straker

alexander.straker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6065

 

Programme Officer

Claude Barbe-Brown

cbarbe-brown@inspire.ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6075

Secondary Team

Rebecca Leake

Programme Officer

Rebecca Leake

rebecca.leake@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6074

 

Programme Officer 

Jack Dennis

jack.dennis@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060 

Employer Engagement

Joanne Barker

Senior Programme Manager

Jo Barker

jo.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6073

Andrea Davis

Employer Liaison Officer

Andrea Davis

andrea.davis@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6072

Nizamur Rahman

Employer Liaison Officer

Nizamur Rahman

nizamur.rahman@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6071

Engagement Team

Dorothy Hodgson

Senior Programme Manager

Dorothy Hodgson

dorothy.hodgson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

Dorothy is currently on maternity leave

Julia Nicholas

Projects Manager

Julia Nicholas

julia.nicholas@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6069

tl_files/Staff Photos/Lucy Harrison_crop.jpg

Programme Manager

Lucy Harrison

lucy.harrison@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6078

Inspired Directions School Team

Joel McIlven

Head of School

Joel McIlven

joel.mcilven@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6068

Sam Berkson

Curriculum Coordinator

Sam Berkson

sam.berkson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Sonia Marsh

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCo)

Sonia Marsh

sonia.marsh@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Dorran Clarke

Engagement Coordinator

Dorran Clarke

dorran.clarke@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Lewis Rolfe

Programme Teacher (English)

Lewis Rolfe

lewis.rolfe@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

 

Programme Teacher (Maths)

Ed Hicks

020 7275 6070

Janine Thompson

Programme Tutor (Fitness)

Janine Thompson

janine.thompson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Marika McKennell

Programme Tutor (Drama)

Marika McKennell

marika.mckennell@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Afjal Miah

Programme Tutor (Music)

Afjal Miah

afjal.miah@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant

Emma Breeze

020 7275 6070

Harley von Haidenthaler

Teaching Assistant

Harley Von Haidenthaler

harley.vonhaidenthaler@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

Michael Scroby

Data Assistant

Michael Scroby

michael.scroby@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6070

 

 

 

 

Art Specialist

Beulah Lambert

020 7275 6070

 

 

 

 

Speech & Language Therapist

Frankie Bennett

020 7275 6070

 

 

 

 

Year Here Fellow

Sarah Worth

020 7275 6070

Marketing Team

 

Fundraising and Marketing Officer

Sarah Johnson

sarah.johnson@inspire-ebp.org.uk

020 7275 6060

© Inspire! - Education Business Partnership · Registered Charity number 1111037 · Company number 05157521