Inspired Directions School Donate

Meet the team

Sue Maskrey
Chief Executive
Lucy Rafferty
Operations Director

lucy.rafferty@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6079
Lucy is currently on maternity leave

Arslan Bhatti
Finance Manager
Olasubomi Oke
Administration Officer
Sarah Johnson
Fundraising and Marketing Officer
Samantha Dodd
Senior Programme Manager
Secondary Work-Related Learning Team
samantha.dodd@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Ayeisha Hayes
Programme Manager
Secondary Work-Related Learning Team
ayeisha.hayes@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6077
Jack Dennis
Programme Manager
Secondary Work-Related Learning Team
jack.dennis@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3845
Lucy Harrison
Programme Officer
Secondary Work-Related Learning Team
lucy.harrison@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6067
Lucy is currently seconded to Linklaters for 3 days a week
Lucinda Worlock
Programme Manager
Primary team
lucinda.worlock@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6066
Alex Straker
Programme Manager
Primary team
alexander.straker@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6065
Claude Barbé-Brown
Programme Officer
Primary team
cbarbe-brown@inspire.ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6075
Claire Butler
Programme Manager
Additional Needs team
claire.butler@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6064
Sathya Gunetilleke
Programme Manager
Additional Needs Team
sathya.gunetilleke@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6074
Miriam Fleary
Programme Support Officer
Additional Needs Team
miriam.fleary@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060
Jo Barker
Senior Programme Manager
Work Experience Team
jo.barker@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6073
Andrea Davis
Programme Manager
Work Experience Team
andrea.davis@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6072
Anna Howard
Programme Manager
Work Experience Team
anna.howard@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3828
Niz Rahman
Programme Officer
Work Experience Team
nizamur.rahman@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6071
Rafael Oelmann
Programme Officer
Work Experience Team
rafael.oelmann@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3836
Freddie Askham
Programme Officer
Work Experience Team
freddie.askham@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 3905 3820
Liz Dudley
Programme Officer
Work Experience Team
elizabeth.dudley@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6064
Stephanie Sen
Programme Support Officer
Work Experience Team
stephanie.sen@inspire-ebp.org.uk
020 7275 6060

Inspired Directions School team

Kaz Birk
Head of School
Sam Berkson
Curriculum Coordinator
Afjal Miah
Engagement Coordinator
Paula Miah
Assessment & Reporting Coordinator
Sonia Marsh
SEN Coordinator
Janine Thompson
Progression & Transition Manager
Roxanne Smee
Programme Teacher
Ivan Battaliero-Owen
Programme Teacher
Jordan Bangura
Programme Tutor
Ivana Mazza-Coates
Teaching Assistant
James Scroby
Teaching Assistant
Hope Creese
Teaching Assistant
Harley Von-Haidenthaler
Teaching Assistant
Ed Hicks
Programme Teacher (Maths)
Christian Nembhard
Mentor

Share via